"A Place to Learn, a Place to Grow"
Mount Stewart Infant and Junior schools are working together in a Hard Federation known as The Mount Stewart Schools.

SCHOOL TERMS, STAFF ONLY TRAINING DAYS AND HOLIDAYS

SEPTEMBER 2016 TO JULY 2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

Monday 05 September 2016- Staff Only Training Day

Tuesday 06 September 2016- First Day of Term

Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016- Half Term Holiday

Monday 31 October 2016- Staff Only Training Day

Tuesday 20 December 2016- Last Day of Term

Wednesday 21 December 2016- Staff Only Training Day

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Tuesday 03 January 2017- Staff Only Training Day

Wednesday 04 January 2017- First Day of Term

Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017- Half Term Holiday

Friday 31 March 2017- Last Day of Term

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Tuesday 18 April 2017- Staff Only Training Day

Wednesday 19 April 2017- First Day of Term

Monday 01 May 2017- Bank Holiday

Monday 29 May to Friday 02 June 2017- Half Term Holiday

Friday 21 July 2017- Last Day of Term

School Term Dates 2017- 2018